Out and About with OStudioPost Guide

0

Looking for somewhere to go this weekend, Well we got you covered:

Exhibitions

-Beth Diane Armstrong: In Perpetuum Thu 03 August 17 – Sat 30 September 17, Standard Bank Art Gallery

YouTube

-19 Days in September: Steve Biko Exhibition Tue 12 September 17 – Sat 14 October 17, Sophiatown The Mix

ArtsLink

-Georgina Gratrix : On Repeat Sat 09 September 17 – Sat 30 September 17, SMAC Art Gallery | Johannesburg

SMAC Gallery

-Lionel Smit – STATE Thu 24 August 17 – Wed 27 September 17, Everard Read Johannesburg

The South African

Performance

-4 Cups 1 Tbsp Tue 19 September 17 – Fri 22 September 17, The Market Theatre.

The Market Theatre

-Nataniël – 30 Years, 90 Minutes Thu 24 August 17 – Sun 24 September 17, Emperors Palace

Stage & Screen

-King Kong Tue 12 September 17 – Sun 08 October 17, Joburg Theatre

YouTube

-Tamasha On Hope Street Fri 08 September 17 – Sun 01 October 17, The Market Theatre

Whats on in Joburg

 

Read more at: http://www.whatson.co.za/genre.php?id=14
What’s On Publishing SA

Share.

About Author

Matshepo is a Junior Journalist at OStudio Post.

Leave A Reply